Contact Us


Phone: (574) 387-2096

NEWS
Alyssa Richardson John Faulkner
Stacey Page Alyssa Richardson John Faulkner
stacey@staceypageonline.com alyssa@staceypageonline.com jfaulkner@the-papers.com

 

SPORTS
Scott Davidson Mike Deak Nick Goralczyk
Scott Davidson Mike Deak Nick Goralczyk
scott@staceypageonline.com mdeak@the-papers.com nickg@staceypageonline.com

 

SALES
Cindy Hathaway Carl Lauster Susan Littlefield Toni Ryan
Cindy Hathaway Carl Lauster Susan Littlefield Toni Ryan
cindy@staceypageonline.com carl@staceypageonline.com susan@staceypageonline.com tryan@the-papers.com

 

STAFF WRITERS
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
jseely@the-papers.com TAshley@the-papers.com RBalogh@the-papers.com abias@the-papers.com

Lucas Kauffman Keith Knepp Jodi Magallanes Phoebe Muthart
Lucas Kauffman Keith Knepp Jodi Magallanes Phoebe Muthart
lkauffman@the-papers.com KKnepp@the-papers.com jmagallanes@the-papers.com PMuthart@the-papers.com

Deb Patterson Martha Stoelting Rebekah Whirledge Sarah Wright
Deb Patterson Martha Stoelting Rebekah Whirledge Sarah Wright
dpatterson@the-papers.com MStoelting@the-papers.com RWhirledge@the-papers.com SWright@the-papers.com

Lauren Zeugner      
Lauren Zeugner      
LZeugner@the-papers.com      

 

Corporate

The Papers Incorporated
206 S. Main St.
Milford, IN 46542

800.733.4111
574.658.4111

Ron Baumgartner – Publisher
Kip Schumm – Marketing Director
Curtis Smeltzer – Web Tech
Blake Taylor – Web Tech
Scott Slusser – Web Tech

Testimonials: Want to know what others have said about Stacey Page Online? View our testimonials page.